You Have To Have A TargetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

pepi-stojanovski-509192-unsplash.jpg

You can’t strike at a goal if you don’t have a target.

When you have a target then you can aim.

What’s a target?

Here we’re talking about money.

A target is the amount money you want to have. Some people just aim too low.

That’s why they miss.

Most of the time the target is $10 000 000

I know it sounds ridiculous.

But there are people who have this kind of money, they have even more.

If you would take couple of millions from a billionaire, he would hardly notice it.

That’s the reality.

You want to surround yourself with rich people who have the money and who could help you.

Aiming too low

If you have saved up few thousand dollars – you’re broke.

You just can’t save money up to 10 million, you have to invest your money in good deals to make that happen.

Businesses don’t grow by themselves. You won’t get rich selling books unless you’re Stephen King. You got to invest money into your business, otherwise it won’t grow.

Being comfortable

As soon as you have the target – you’ll see money rolling in and you’ll get comfortable with getting the money.

I know a lot of people hate money, but money is the necessity these days. If you don’t have the money – you don’t have choices, nor freedom.

As I remember my days, I’ve felt very uncomfortable with money because I really couldn’t understand what to do with it.

I’ve spent money on ads promoting wrong products and ended up losing money. I realized I can’t create a good products unless it’s an article.

Some people hired me to write articles for them – I’ve earned some money, but then I started asking myself: If people pay me for articles – they might just be good.

And then I realized, maybe I can write articles for myself and make it a business.

I know it’s the early days of vygimedia, but I have no doubts that this business model can bring a lot of money.

Aiming too high

You just can’t aim too high.

Start asking yourself, who has your money? And then market to those people.

I know making a business is hard and you have to start small, but if you have a goal – you’ll achieve it in the long run.

I have some experience with online business and online business is really hard and competitive. You have to have the quality.

I don’t know how to do it all.

If you haven’t got any idea how certain business models work – you’ll fail until you’ll get it right.

That’s why people write books and educate other people – everybody wants knowledge.

And everybody wants to be successful, but people don’t aim.

I see many people in a helpless position, but who is going to help them if not the rich?

Poor people don’t give money to charities because they don’t have the money, but rich do.

Conclusion

Before you decide to become rich, you have to get a target and do whatever it takes to get there.

If you want to change the world, you have to change yourself first.

Everything comes down to your attitude towards money and other people.

Skeptics never get rich, because they don’t believe something will work.

Photo by Pepi Stojanovski on Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61