You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/18/18> Clearing up misconceptions in history and….. the Royal Wedding.

in #blog6 years ago

I try to remember what I was told about the pyramids ... I doubt I ever heard anyone mentioned the job was done within 20 years time (good news.. if you found that info on wikipedia you can change it in 120 years). As I ynderstood it took at least a life time (plus a high amount of slaves probably not allowed to have a lunchbreak to pee as well) and... elephants, aliens or? to finish the job in time (and there were times this was not the case).
Since I can not stand pr Charles and royalty I will stay home as well. I have better things to do. Do not forget to show a pic of the box for that couple

Sort:  

I just ask the google search for the time frame, not sure what the Wiki has to say about it. Nothing the historians have to say about it adds up. I could do easily five more daily doses on this but that would get old pretty quick, most folks don't like to have their believes brought into question, even on something as unattached to them like the pyramids.
The box thing I have to be careful on with sending as a wedding gift MI6 might come looking for me if I send something not quite appropriate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69