IS THAT GROWING UP.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

25816424._SR1200,630_.jpg

I had remembered, when i was child i had many toys to play with. I had a family with no worries. We live together happily. I used to play with my toys and my friends too.

Kids-and-Toys.jpg

My brother used to snatch my toys but my mother get my toys back. Everything was good. I had no work to do. I had no stress to take. I used to wish something and my Father and Mother completes that wish.

After sometime i was growing i came to school, then college and then university. I was quiet dissatisfies with life. Those small things and huge happiness were vanished. Those relations and that sweets has been ended. Now i think i,m matured but i don't want to be mature.

images.png

People said when your childish nature stops you will be a serious person and mature too, but i think if to be serious is maturity then i don't want to be mature. Because the fun and happiness is in somethings which i missed a lot.

Now everybody is busy in his works and he is behind the money. No one takes out his time for others. all are in worry. their is no happiness left. their is only tension for getting status and competing with each. if this is to grow-up i don't wanna be...

Up-vote , comment will be Appreciated

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67