Back On Steemit After Half A Year

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Well, I've been absent from Steemit since about July.

My SP was knocked down by someone from Denmark or Sweden that didn't like my opinon on a topic that had nothing to do with him.

Another author that I am familiar with from YouTube also knocked down my SP and greyed-out my comments.
This person shows his alleged daily life on film, however due to his complete ineptness, there is nothing he says or shows that makes any sense or is matter-of-fact.
He apparently relies on donations from sympathetic viewers so he can remain unemployed.

But thanks to the generosity of @fixedbydoc, he bumped up my SP so I can participate again on this platform.

I had been reading blogs and posts while I was absent, but recently determined my Ipad was not cooperating.
The only thing I could see was my blogs, but nothing else.

After some thought, I tried using my laptop, which I am not really a fan of, and low and behold, the site works for me.
Apparently my Ipad needs updating, or, who knows.
I'm not computer savvy.

Thanks again Doc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61