Festivals vines !!!😍😍😍😍!!!

in #blog5 years ago

As you all know that last Saturday I have lost my cell Phone and from that day I haven't actually clicked any picture or do any kind of writing. so I would like to apologized for that. forgetting older stuff i would like to say something about festivals. There is a huge festivals celebrated in enter Asian region and i.e : "Diwali " The color of lighting and worship of god laxmi .(The god of Money). we will do puza and worship god laxmi of better monetary life.
Thank you for reading .
so no picture of today .
I shall edit some picture and upload the next day..
I love you
Happy Diwali

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.33% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75