Something weird happened!

in #blog5 years ago

15380737_10207288223836309_2818438707781843544_n.jpg

Hey Hey :)

In my previous post I mentioned that I had started this journey on building a lifebook. A deep dive into 12 categories of life and consciously building the life you want to live.

So this is essentially why I haven't been on here posting a lot for now.

But just wanted to share the weird thing, I've noticed.

So one of the first area's is good old health and fitness. I have stayed consistent with going to the gym to doing weights and also going to BJJ classes more often now.

But instead of trying to grind out workouts and being tired and not wanting to go.... I just go now with the feeling of enjoyment and this might be because i am so clear on my goals with health and fitness now, that I know exactly what I have to do to achieve it.

So i think this is why my attitude has changed so positively, whilst I've just felt lost with my workouts in the past.

The biggest part is my recovery also. So I've been making a conscious effort to take care of myself first which I've neglected for a long time. So I have been going now to weekly float tanks to hyperbaric chambers to Chiro and massage.

It's been good to get to a spot in life now where I just feel better than I have in a while and life feels good :)

Hope you are all doing well :)

Leave comments , I love hearing from you all!

Stay Safe xx

Sort:  

Congratulations @welcometolife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72