Ways of life -All things has a purpose , We have our victory in the end.

in #blog6 years ago

"Dont Let Yourselves Got Drowned and Fall."

image
Image source clickhere

We all have our own problems and hardships in our lives. I know we all experienced that sort of things because nothing on this world would be exempted, it's either your good or bad person, poor and rich we're have we all have our own struggles.

Struggles are just the way that makes us stronger if we fight and stand up with it. But there's so many people lost everything that they had because they did'nt find the way to passed their own Challenges, but little they know that everything has a way and all things has their own purpose. Just dont let yourself fall to your own failures, strengthen your courage find a way to a better future.

Just Think possitive to all of the negativities of this life, we can handle it if were just believing in ourselve and most of all if we have God in our lives.

As long a we lived there's hope, joy and love. # Family

I have my own hardships in my past and there is a time that I felt so down and I looked myself helpless that time, I merely give up for what I believing for. I was so hopeless because that moment Im just thinking all about myself on how I could stand agains those struggles.

image

but when I closed my eyes I saw family my brother,sisters and my parents too, and I think again, it is worth it to give in just a one problem? And so In that moment I made up my mind to fix myself and looked upon my future, because I saw its so nonesense to remain in my past that I will never got back again.

Hope, joy and love I did found on my family and also to those sorrounds me, that loves and cares for me. I did realize there's so many people in my back that cheering me up and prayed for me. And I thank God that I passed that struggles and trials of my life.

Good Future and New Challenges Awaits Ahead.

image

For now I Enjoying my life while I still have a strenght, I want reach the unreachable things and I prayed that God will guide me for my plans to my future.

Im always ready to face a new Challenge,trials and struggles that come towards me, because I know I have my strenght to face it that came my God and family and love ones that cheers for me.


Thank you for reading guys
God bless everyone!
And have a good day to all steemians.!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @wellanshem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87