Mr stranger

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I met someone today.
I don't talk to strangers.
I don't allow them to talk to me either. Been a while.

Hello, I am xxxxx. The voice said.
Hi. I replied.

"Like I said earlier I don't talk to strangers. "

I didn't get your name, he said.
That's because I didn't give it. I replied.

He smiled, he is cute. I noticed, now looking at him clearly.

Come on, I just want to be friend. He persuaded.

"That's a lie and I know it". But he's cute and has a graceful smile. He's trying to act shy. He talks slowly with one word coming after the other with some pauses in between.

I am xxxxx. I finally said.

We chatted for an hour, laughing ,giggling and teasing. He seems like a bad boy. He wants to get to know me.

I got his contact , I didn't give him mine.

My relationship is on an awkward unexplainable break at the moment.

I think I might make a deal with the devil on this one. One I do not plan to regret.
IMG_20181031_073136.jpg

I didn't promise to call him. I keep thinking about him though...

Picture source:pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations @wems! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97