Whale Wars: Blogging Around Day 61: Copypasta Re-GrumpyCat Drama

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Battle fans,
Today I bring to your attention this post.
It is quite epic in length, I must warn you.

Post is by: @jpederson96

He starts with ==========

Re Edit:
Thanks to @GrumpyCat, the censorship has ended.

So How did All This Start?

@jpederson96 contines ============
Michael announced in the #Alliance Discord that he would be creating a companion account to sneaky-ninja that would fight against @grumpycat theft. Obviously theft caught my attention so I DMed him asking about it and he basically said flagging + self voting = theft. I said the link was weak. After a bit, I mentioned in the server that I wanted to debate him over bid bots and he agreed.

Now, I will stop here. I hope I have posted enough for you to check out the original post here.
https://steemit.com/blog/@jpederson96/blogging-around-day-61-copypasta-re-grumpycat-drama

It doesn't have a lot of love so check it out.

3 days ago by jpederson96 (59)$29.50
votes 79
Comments 9
View 78

Thanks for your support
battle template.jpg

Sort:  

no problem :)

Congratulations! You got 80.00% upvote from @lightningbolt, Thanks to @whalewars! Enjoy! resteem.jpg

Comment removed

Congratulations @whalewars! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65