Times have changed!

in #blog6 years ago

I remember when I was young going to the store was a treat and you had better behaved or you got whipped on the spot. Now a days you see adults inside stores screaming at the employees and throwing tantrums like 3 year olds. It seems like no one cares about respect or to be frank personal appearance.

rrwcw.jpg

Adults come to stores in pajamas and slippers. People you are adults change out of your pokemon onsie before you head to your local Walmart and when you get there please for the love of humanity act your age.

Sort:  

Thoughts like this scream inside my head all day until finally they boil up and out my mouth. Then Im the A Hole for being too judgy or rude when I blurt out "Hey man, you forgot your pants" or maybe just "What in the hell is wrong with you!?" Sometimes things just slip out my mouth.
Glad someone else sees it to.

It seems like you and I suffer from the same problem. Most of the time I say things before my brain has a chance to stop me lol.

Moral decline will be the fall of the Occident.
Watch for the things coming.

Lol @when you get there pls act your age. Nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69