You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

I share your concerns and what's worse is her not seeing the issue. I could see getting caught up and not realizing it is confusing... Once it is pointed out to double down and justify really is concerning.

Sort:  

She’ll claim it’s jealousy and blame others for their sick thoughts. 🤣

Yes, this post sort of comes from her ridiculous response. Oh my gosh I had no idea was the response I was hoping for.. I’d very much welcome her to post whatever images of herself and build whatever persona she wants here.. I was hoping she just didn’t see what she was doing, seems that’s not the case though.

so I figured at least the community needs to be aware that this is indeed a child. Seems from the DMs I am getting, that wasn’t clear. Hopefully it is now.

If that's the case it's disgusting she would use her daughter as a tool to garner upvotes from some creepy dudes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84