The Hazy Day

in #blog6 years ago

It is very warm today. Off in the distance there is a haze from the visible humidity. I hope this is not an indicator of the summer that is just around the corner.
I have been running errands today, as long as the truck stays moving the heat is bearable. Unfortunately for me my air conditioning compressor seized on this truck. I have yet to replace it due to costs. That leaves me with the old fashioned way drive faster :) .
It should be a good week as my local ad comes out and people who can lay stone in this area are rare. The person who taught me was already retired when he did so. Natural stone is forever and the cultured stone they at sell building supply stores is inferior in my opinion. It's texture is wrong and I find it doubtful that it would have the same longevity of natural stone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50