Moving soon 💚

in #blog6 years ago

Wednesday blog
image
💜💚 💚💜

I cannot begin to explain how darn excited I am! We are moving!!!
When we first moved here we planned to stay in this apartment for just a month but a month turned into a year but now we are finally getting a bigger place and that means decorating 😁yay

I have so many DIY projects I have saved for this day it's not even funny. I'm going to blog the hell out of my before and afters and maybe do a few DIY tutorials for ya'll.

The new place is a bit of a fixer upper, it's a very plain house so I am so excited to use it as a blank space for a new journey.

Well that is all for this rainy Wednesday,
Lots of love
Whitney Whitedust
:D

I will post pics as soon as I can and if you guys have any ideas or if you have any DIY projects you have resently done I would love to see them(maybe even find some inspiration from them)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43