MY FIRST BLOG....Thoughts on Crypto "now/later", State of the World and whatever comes out.

in #blog7 years ago

Alright, here I go....

First things first. I understand a large majority of people went from super excited with irrational short-term expectations in the crypto-market, to outright fear that it's all coming down. Come on now , everywhere you have looked or read, everyone has been saying it's moving too quickly for how far along the tech is. Hopefully a lot of the newer investors have stepped back, took a long breath and looked at the big picture more clearly. Lesson learned(Hopefully.) It's important to understand that Ethereum and all other Cryptos are in extremely early stages but Blockchain adoption is most certainly moving forward at an exponential rate in the private and government sectors. The United States is really starting to make some moves finally at the government level. Illinois is desperately moving forward to get things rolling since they need to do something/anything to get organized and their finances under control. Delaware is very forward thinking already passing laws for stocks to be traded on the blockchain. etc..... By the end of this month there is going to be a significantly larger knowledge base and backers within the US government. Since(at least for the time being) the world still looks to the US for confirmation of legitimacy. This is happening people. It's necessary for keeping up with all the other governments who have already started implementing blockchain protocols. The benefits of using blockchain technology to run governments and cities are endless but most importantly, blockchain will advance those economies super fast and anyone who isn't using them will be trying to catch up for sometime.

What does this mean for crypto-currencies? Blockchain and crypto-currencies are not always the same thing, but since their creation, it's not going back in the box. Of course private blockchains are easier to get going and can be useful in an enclosed environment. But honestly, without a public platform to interact with, it will never be complete. This means that either way, at some point, one of or many of these public blockchains will keep being funded an backed until they have a finished product.

Many of us know the world is coming apart at the seams, no matter what the mainstream tries to shovel down your throat. Evidence is everywhere if you are willing to dig just a little. I know they like to fill the air waves with non sense which leaves no air time for the important stuff going on in the world. There are also many people who have been pushing the doom and gloom over the decades and there ends up being just the basic cycles that occur, but not the "Big One." Why do I think now is different. Well...Don't get me started on all the raw data and multiple areas of borderline collapse. Not to mention for the first time in history, all the dirt and manipulation that's finally coming out about the elites, media giants, government employees and private sector groups. I know for most people it's not out in the public eye yet(for obvious reasons) but believe me when I tell you, even if you haven't heard about it yet, there are multiple investigations going on and the info they are finding is everything and anything you could ever imagine and more. Just wait a little while longer, you'll see. Remember these things are going to be suppressed as long as they can get away with it because many of the people who suppress on a mainstream scale are involved. Would you allow stories out that make you and your buddies look bad and possibly put you in jail. Of course not. Once this stuff gets going it will start the change combined with the timing of the financial issues ahead......

I spend far more time than I would like to admit researching so many topics in this world we live in. I can't just settle for one or even two sides of any subject matter. Without every side I can find, I don't feel like I have enough pieces to really see the whole picture. There are too many bias opinions or people with agendas. It's impossible for me to fully believe anything unless I witnessed it myself. It's amazing how much you can uncover reading what might seem like unrelated material. Also, when you take into account history, I mean the real history, not history written by the victors, things really start to come together.

I can talk about many subjects in great detail. I know this was not quite detailed but I just wanted to rant a little for my first writing. If anyone reads this and wants to hear what I have to say about a certain topic, just ask. I will try to improve my writing in the future and organize things a bit more. For now, if you made it this far, thanks for sticking around. This community has so much potential and I have a lot to contribute if anyone wants to hear my findings and insight. Or even if you want to debate or pass ideas around. I'm just happy for once having a community that seems to be more real world rooted and we need to stick together.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Wiseowl1 ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem @wiseowl1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Wiseowl1 I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

welcome to the community, @Wiseowl1 :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @wiseowl1. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi there @Wiseowl1 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

I like toast 🍞

I like toast 🍞

Welcome to Steem @wiseowl1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit @wiseowl1!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome....to steemit....Here are few tips to grow ur earnings and followers
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-simple-tips-to-grow-your-folwers-and-earnings

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74