I found a hobby.. i guess ( expressive writing )

in #blog6 years ago

Hello steemians,

It occured to me that i like writing about my feelings which is cool i guess, but it's becoming a fullfilling hobby of mine... like what other i can write about ? About technology ? Yea i could do that, but it puts me in some kind of frame in which i should write with a strict rules which feels more of a job than a hobby, oh and i feel this is good for fighting loneliness too, that's kinda cool maybe that's all i need to fight it, to be able to express my feelings in writing? Maybe because i don't have people with whom i could express these feelings.

Ok, bye it's enough for this time

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It occured to me that i like writing about my feelings which is cool i guess, but it's becoming a fullfilling hobby of mine.
It should be occurred instead of occured.

@worll, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82