Back once again for the renegade master...

in #blog4 years ago

IMG_2460.JPG

The last six months have been strange to say the least. It's been a physical challenge and in terms of trying to understand what is going on, a massive mental one too.

I feel my personal beliefs of what is going on would have projected over into my blogging of the outdoors and that, I did not want. So I decided to take a step back to concentrate on the important things like my home and family.

Besides, our first 'lockdown' meant there wasn't much to write about anyway as we couldn't leave our county.

So up until restrictions were relaxed a month ago it was only local routes which I have wrote about previously. Not wanting to bore anyone and litter my feed with repetitive posts, I've been busy and have plenty of content in the pipeline.

I'll get cracking today and hopefully have a post up by tonight.

It's good to be back and I hope you are all well. Thanks for sticking around.

Jamie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59