No time to waste

in #blog6 years ago

Hey bros, Friday came just too fast.
I would not notice if my friends didn't tell me about it.

It was a great week. Some people might be a little nervous because of the market fluctuations but all of you should relax.
It already happened who knows how many times when Bitcoin took three steps forward and one step back to prepare for the next huge run. I am personally getting ready to invest more thanks to that amazing opportunity.
But let's not doodle too much about crypto right now, it is not the case.

It's Friday! A hot cup of tea on the table and few weird looking sketches that finally started to resemble a human body. But still not good enough. Need to practise more. Snowstorm outside the window seems to envelop my whole apartment. Can't see throw it at all.




pixabay free images

Just wanted to post something fast on steemit and wish everyone to have an amazing weekend, before going back to practising.
Otherwise, I'll never learn to draw normally :)

Sort:  

Have a nice weekend too buddy! I always like bear markets on the sidenote.. best time to make some extra bucks. :)

Sup. Are you going to start posting again soon? :d

Yess! I am going back home in 2 days and gonna be full on.. this time for real :D/

Sup brochachos, how's your drawing? Work hard, earn some steem and buy me a Lambo! That's the plan :D

Hey. Have to try different shapes and it's freaking hard to make them look normal from different prospectives.

I like what you wrote in the last paragraph! I love it! So honest :D Enjoy the drawing time which is precious :))

Only in the last one? :'(
To be frank, can't normally enjoy it right now. Because it's just a routine of doing the same things over and over again. Where I constantly fail to draw something, heh.

Haha no no no. I like all but the last one made it more epic! Practise makes perfect:) you have the talent and you're in the right track now that's for sure!

Okay, we will see in a couple of months. Maybe I'm not that worthless as I think about myself lol.

Thanks man :) and i wish too to have an amazing weekend :)

this post takes me in a different state of mind @yaan

I hope it's a good one :0)

wish you the same weekend @yaan :) yup my week was also so hectic
and really Friday came too fast

What did you do during the week so it has become hectic?)

@yaan there are so many things my brother is going to marry in the middle of this month so
preparations assignments

Times like these are great times to remember what is important in life. Making money isn't the most important thing after all

Yeah, let's remember these great times and don't spoil it with money.

I gotta say that BTC returns almost all its gain since Oct/Nov 2017. This is basically the market teaching everyone a lesson on due diligent and proper planning/exit strategy.

All I'm seeing is red, this is where you need to be smart and ballsy. Anyone's willing to take that plunge?

I've bought a couple but trying not to rush too much. I'm already invested, don't really need more right now)

To be honest the first picture ( not the coffee one ) would make a really good desktop background.Mind if I know whether drawing is your job or just a hobby at this moment ? Also this is not the first time the prices dropped hard like you mentioned , so let's just hope they gonna come back fast ^^ Keep grinding.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

That feeling when someone wrote a great comment but haven't given you even the smallest upvote. So you sit and think is he even genuine about his words.

My upvote is not even worth anything at this moment.There are people who post here not because of the upvotes they get but because they believe in the idea behind the project. Sometimes the greatest support for content creators are the words itself.

Hey, hey I'm just saying about my feelings out of nowhere. It doesn't have to be related to you. The feels are real!! I'm sorry. I'll go.

Thanks, Nah it's just a hobby :)

Congratulations @yaan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50