Sort:  

I was so happy, gave her a bath ...polished her...played her for a month and found it a proper home, she was very happy....i will post some other found instruments next :)

Awwww I'm so happy she had a second chance. I really have collected a few instruments so far, some of my listeners bring me their non used instruments to the concerts because I always say I like to rescue them...:) Still I would never conceive such thing in the thrash, breaks my heart, same as books, it's a no no... glad of the rescue!

I am just glad I was there at the right moment to rescue each and every one of them... I feel I was put there by providence ..I would feel really good to rehome one to you :) Maybe someday I will.

hahah you never know... Oh now that I think of it I need to make a little tour of my collection of instruments... it would make a nice post I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67