Prepare to a new future

in #blog6 years ago

So much to learn , how do you start?

I can't deny it any longer. Technology and especially computers are more important every day. The other day I read an article about blockchain and if I need to believe that article than I can better think about my future because according to it, my job will disappear because of the blockchain. I'm a business administrator and I always thought it is the right job for ever because companies will always exist and they always need a good administration. I never thought about developments of the technology and never heard about blockchain until last year. So it never crossed my mind that blockchain can change everything for bookkeepers.

Luckily for me I’m still pretty young and grown up with computers but now I will go a step further and would like to learn everything about computers. First I would like to learn the program language. In this case I will start with HTML. I don’t know what I did with HTML in the past but I recognize some basic things so hopefully I will learn it fast. I noticed it is also very handy for making a good looking post on Steemit.

So my dear steemian friends, you will see me try it out in my posts and will write about my journey , if you have tips for me to improve please let me know!

HTML is the first step. This journey feels like a needle in a haystack (I don’t know if this is the correct expression in English but if you translate to Dutch it’s a expression). I saw so much things which I can learn that I really have no idea where to start.

I have set some goals for myself. I would like to learn this year about programming and learn more about Steemit, crypto trading etc. At the end I would like to be the so called computer nerd LOL

Sort:  

Hey friend, If you are into web then HTML might be a good one, otherwise I would try to learn Java first! Its one of, if not the best langauge for first comers! Also, if you like bitcoin and the blockchain go check out my blog about it ;)

Hi, thanks for your respond.
I read also something about Java so I would like into that. Thanks for the tip.
Great, yes I would like to learn more about bitcoin and blockchain so I will go check your blog.

Feel free to ask me anything you need to know in the comments later!

Thanks, will serently do that

Oh, and, good luck with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65