You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commitment| My Twisted #Seven777 Involvement... Say No to 50/50

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

100% my opinion, I stated it in the Steem telegram group already, not many people agree.
But, @justineh , you see, I'm not alone with my opinion.
But what can we do against 50/50?
Have a great day anyway @elsiekjay
Tom

Sort:  

Everyone is entitled to an opinion, the majority who will come together for a common goal will win. The power is in the numbers, that's just my opinion. What we can do is voice ourselves and encourage those of us that feel the same to voice themselves as well. Don't let others make that decision for you as @streetstyle said.

Thanks for your input @elsiekjay #no5050

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88