You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit. My first anniversary!

in #blog5 years ago

Happy anniversary!!

I joined a few months earlier but didn’t really post TIL about a year ago. I am in he same boat and really thankful for the people I have met, the stake I have grown 100% organically, and the huge potential not just for me but for anyone who shows some dedication.

So glad to have discovered your blog and get to know you over the past few months.

Where will we be in another year?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words.

and the huge potential not just for me but for anyone who shows some dedication.

I wish everyone could see that...

Where will we be in another year?

The most important thing is the markets to stabilize. It is pointless to see steem climb to 2$ next month and then go straight back down at the same levels as now. A "floor" needs to be created and it would have been ideal if that floor is -steem wise- at around 1$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87