You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Life's "CARD" Game - Part 3 - My Brother Nikola And A Pencil To The Rescue

in #blog5 years ago

Why do I think you will write 10 more of these before we actually get the information about what happened... :D
I am glad your brother was determined and stuck to his opinion and am happy to know that it worked out for the best. Now I only have to read and actually find out how and what happened lol. You really had it rough for the past couple of months but I am sure it only made you stronger and wiser.

Sort:  

I think even 10 parts will not be enough as this is just the tip of the iceberg. One huge iceberg I came across this summer.

I am glad he was there and that he reacted as he did because who knows what would happen if they did not take him that night to the hospital. As you will read in the next part.

As far as I am concerned, I think this so far has been the biggest challenge I had to face in my life. You will see why...

I have definitely learned some hard lessons this summer, and I am still learning from it all.

Thank you for such an amazing comment. You are AWESOME and don't you ever forget it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84