An error, a lesson.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

At a certain moment you are with the person you have hardly conquered and you are happy, the moments at your side are perfect and everything is so new ...
But ok, 3 years have passed and everything is monotonous, you are unsure of what you feel now and you wonder how it is to be alone again, a part of you does not know what you want or how to combat that problem.
Someone new to your life has arrived, it gives you emotion and it attracts you all of that new person, now you are confused ...
What to do?
The best thing would have been to be clear and speak it, I chose to commit a crime in love, be unfaithful, it would have been easy to be with two at the same time, but nobody deserved it, so I was honest and said: I was wrong. But there was already an injured person (my partner), there was no turning back, the damage was already done, I hurt the person I loved the most, because yes, I really loved him, I had only been blinded for a moment and I opened my eyes to the worst way to realize that I had lost who I most wanted.
It was just his decision to put me aside, he went to another place in the world away from me, and I failed in a thousand attempts to recover it, there is no happy ending ... I DO NOT ACHIEVE IT
, I swear I had never been more hurt and I understood that sometimes those who are wrong can suffer the consequence of their own act, I would have given everything for another opportunity that I am sure I would not have wasted, but in this little story there was none.
Omit the cries, the chest blows and sleeplessness, let's talk about the change that this produced ... I became a very careful person who values ​​everything, who speaks openly about their feelings and with a lot of honesty, who does not mind advising a stranger, who does not hesitate to give a second chance because we all deserve that, I became a person who understands others and sees the two sides of the coin always, someone you can trust and who will not judge you because all we make mistakes and I learned it in the worst way. My question was: Was it necessary to go through all that to learn all that was mentioned? Maybe yes or maybe not, but I am certain that you do not have to wait to lose something you love to be a better person, and to do things well. Live your life as fully as possible and you will be happy, look for stability there is nothing better than that, learn to forgive because you are wrong too, in the world there are people who know how to take advantage of a second chance, be that type of person also and before to make a mistake just like mine thinks about this that I will tell you that I discovered, sometimes it hurts more to fail than the fact that you fail because having the power to forgive is easier than asking for forgiveness when you have not achieved it yourself
Until a next beautiful people of steemit❤️
corazon-roto_0.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulimarquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @zulimarquez! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Hi @zulimarquez. I see you have not been active on Steem in awhile. I am checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help, myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Congratulations @zulimarquez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75