Why don't you be cool..?

in #blogger6 years ago

greeting my friends.i'll get straight to the topic of my article

What's wrong with most of the people on steem

e6DlNTY.gif

Let me start from the begin.

It's been about three or four days since I started commenting quote for people on steem. Not using a boot or any thing just reading people posts and topics.Easy posts that get my interests.

And I search for a quote just for them and post it.

JUST FOR THEM

e6DlNTY.gif
I am not asking for no follow or upvote like most of the people do.

Just hoping to make friends and for real a simple thank you will be just fine.

I am not commenting for hundreds just 10 or nine posts that i take the time to read, and search for the proper quote to comment. i am not angry or something like this. But i just want people with the same vision.

DON'T WANNA WASTE MY TIME ON PEOPLE WHO DON'T EVEN CARE

and from what i noticed it's hard to find appropriate people to follow in steem. Hope development team can fix it, But in the mean while still searching for people who appreciate this.

SOME OF THE COMMENTS

1.PNG
!

1.PNG

LOIN REPLIED THANKS BODY APRECIATE THIS

2.PNG

()

Sort:  

Congratulations @oussemalamine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29