You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Busy.org

in #blogging5 years ago

ooh...that sucks...! I use to save everything in a word sheet because, first, I want to have a copy of all my posts, and second, I do not rely entirely on something that I can not control..LoL
I see that you post a lot with esteem yet, are you using both alternatively or something like that ? We also have drafts on esteem, that's so very handy !
but as said, I make a copy as soon as there are important things or enough long text I don't want to loose..because it can happen anytime, and I don't want to feel sorry and to search someone to be responsible for, this is much more a waste of time for me than to copy paste on a Word sheet..😄

Sort:  

I'm using both busy and esteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91