You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's new on Steem since last few months ?

in #blogging5 years ago

Hi @roxane,

Nice to meet you. Got here thanks to a @steemchiller resteem.

Congrats on becoming a mother!

I think the biggest change for me (I also recently came back after quite some time) is that the steem dapp world is really evolving.

Currently @partiko, @share2steem and @actifit are my go to dapps. There are also two highly popular steem games if you are into that.

Oh yes, we have promoting Steem actively on Twitter. I you are interested, feel free to connect with @nathanmars to learn more about his #Seven77 initiative.

Have great day an glad to have you back.

#lobi
@jeanlucsr

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82