Daily Posting on Steemit.

in #blogging5 years ago

Blogging on a Daily Basis.

Since December 2017 my mission has to make one post per day on Steemit, mostly about social media and search engine optimisation (SEO), but also including some of my hobbies, my garden project and the occasional rant.

Unfortunately yesterday was one of the very very rare days I didn't post and this was due to the workload with an influx of new clients to my business, as well as dealing with my existing ones.

I always had posted first thing in the morning, over my first cup of coffee and this has always worked well for me, however in the past week I slipped by doing other things such as replying to emails and sending out quotes and literally broke the habit. Now it is back to the grindstone and use self-discipline to ensure I do not miss any more daily posting.

Thanks for reading.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/daily-posting-on-steemit/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94