You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | Digging Deeper Than You Already Have

in #blogging5 years ago

Ohh my, zord has the same characteristics as me. Introversion, Intuition, Thinking , Judgment. Whenever we continue my research groups investigatory project its always a hustle to get all of us together. Critical thinking is very important, by constantly burning the midnight oil both the moral and physical condition of your team is slowly degrading.

I prescribed some Vitamin good jojo and a hefty dose of have a great time. Hmm, i can't seem to figure out wut is your team does based on the post, zord?

Hhahaahha, i thought when i read the headline, i thought to myself "ooooh what multi-vitamins could zord using?" turns out it was alot of will power.

LoL, i made this comment at (6:40am)-Philippine time, but the classes start at 7:30am. Welp gotta go bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89