"The WillowJon Show" Episode #1 LOVE

in #blogging6 years ago

"The WillowJon Show" is everything you always wanted from WillowJon: music, comedy, skits, spiritual exploration, adventure, and more. Episode #1 was shot on Valentines day 2018 in Boulder, Colorado with the snowboarding shot at the local El Dora mountain resort. Tune in every Friday at 4:20 p.m. to get a positive hit of WillowJon!

Sorry I forgot to add the video link to the last post.

Sort:  

Hell Yeah! Thanks! Check out episode #002 coming out this Friday at 4:20 on all platforms.

Hey Jon it's nice to see you posting again! I accidentally resteemed both of your posts thinking they were different, but now I see it was a mistake. You know you can edit your posts afterwards for up to a week before it's finalized, so from now on.. You could just click on the edit button and then insert the link in afterwards and you won't have to make a new post.

Anyways.. Good to see you posting again! I'll keep an eye out for your stuff. Also, I'm enjoying the video so far, I've got about half way through, going to finish watching it pretty soon. Peace bro. Hope you're doing well.

Ok thanks for the advice on the editing for a week. That's good to know. I'm excited to just share my stories, music, videos, and opinions with the world and see what unfolds. Peace and love brother. episode #002 on Friday at 4:20 pm

Word! Glad to help. And yeah.. I think this is a great place for it, just takes a while to get started sometimes, similar to with other social media.. You didn't get your audiences on the other sites over night, it took a while.. But if you keep at it, this can be an extremely rewarding place in my opinion for just about anyone interested in furthering their art-form or profession or whatever.

And cool man! Looking forward to checking out episode 2! Peace bro!

Hi Jon its good to see your out having fun making a video and enjoying life, I guess that's what life is all about, keep it up. Keep on trucking!

Much appreciation Mike! Work hard and play hard I say! I think being your authentic self is a really special thing that more people are looking at and shedding some of the layers. It's vulnerable to be human and what a gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73