You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey Through My Days: On Procrastinating

in #blogpost5 years ago
  • Tell her it's a good idea to use specific tags and use her limit of 5 tags to the full.
  • Now?
  • Well, let's not put pressure on the new recruit. We can tell her later.
  • But isn't it efficient to give it your all from the start?
  • I wouldn't know that.
  • Anyway, You better do it now, while we're on the topic. Otherwise you might forget for another week.
  • Perhaps so. What tags?
  • Something generic like #art - a large category there and it shows on the first page.
  • Who cares about the first page anymore?
  • I don't know, other visitors not deep in their own ****?
  • Right, what else?
  • Some artists'community tag.
  • I don't know those.
  • Ask @veryspider or @scrawly, they will know.
  • I could just take a look at their posts, right?
  • Sure... then why don't you?
  • Easier to procrastinate.
  • Well, then, we're done for.
  • Yeah, I guess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86