Emerging Past - Stand Against the Darkness

in #blogs6 years ago

Time sometimes takes away things we like and transforms them into an unrecognizable pile of distress and heartburn. So, what is this about? What disappointment?
Well, before time, when the world was maybe more normal than now things were floating seamlessly smooth, but after the technology stepped in with a few modifications to human existence too much, many things like professions, became obsolete.

pablo (4).png
Image Source Pixabay

Now, why would you have a human doing a job that a machine can do much better? Machines break after a while, but so do the people. It's not that a machine can do a job better or it is more competent - well, in some things it is more precise and accurate - but it is more a thing of an expense, and cutting all unnecessary expenses is far more important than a human being that was living of it.

Seems unfair? How could it be if we strive to build a community of the creative people? A problem is that a present model of the community doesn't agree with that idea. Can you creativity feed you? Well, maybe. And maybe not.

The technology is good as far it presents a reality that is flattering to human existence and benefit, not another way around - diminishing our role in existence. Bottom line - we are becoming an obsolete part of the machinery that will eat us alive one day if we continue the path we headed.

Greed will tear us in pieces as a species. We have to wake up.

It is not the past that was better, it is the world that grew estranged and ambivalent.

will-smith-dates-robot-c-instagram-15bb713324362a207bdb8e76d.jpg
Source Instagram - "Will Smith gets friend-zoned by robot"
Still, nobody said I can't make a joke about it. Will Smith knows where to put his money, and ... Sophia ... is not it.


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!




Supporting: #steemrepair #isleofwrite #balkanblockchain #thesteemengine #adsactly #preppersonline #ocd-resteem #steemstem #steemians @creativecrypto @sndbox #poetsunited


VOTE @mahdiyari FOR WITNESS.

Sort:  

The other day, I had a shortage of some amount of money. I firmly told my boss I was sure I did nothing wrong. But he said the system generated that report and it’s different to my report. This hurted me not because of what he said. But because I slowly feel we human started not to beli in human any more.

He used that as an excuse, if he cared even a little he could corrected that mistake on the spot. Nothing goes on my liver more than the people who pretend powerlessness out of any reason, just to avoid to work, to act, to complete tasks, to pay what they owe to...

Oh it’s fine. I don’t wanna bad mouth about him but the technology’s bad side :)

Who make the machine, human so I still belief that no matter what human still does things better you know why, this is because we have a mind of our own.

Seems unfair? How could it be if we strive to build a community of the creative people? A problem is that a present model of the community doesn't agree with that idea. Can you creativity feed you? Well, maybe. And maybe not.

Creativity has been blessed by luck and not how good

I think it is persistence . In two days I am finally withdrawing some $ to pay my bills, so I can say for sure ... I have no luck, but I definitely can count on persistence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84