I'm so tired

in #blogs6 years ago

I'm so tired of I don't even know what.
I'd like to be better, I'm fighting to be, but I don't know if I'm succeeding.
I wake up and I feel tired of things, of my school, of the people I see on the bus. I'm tired of the rain.
I'm feeling lost and without future. I feel sad waking up without having my loved one beside me.
I'm fighting for changing my attitude, I'm tryng ti keep a positive think. For living happily, or at least, without black in my life.
I will succeed, for me, myselfe, and my soulmate. But for now, I have to keep learn of life works, and how to deal with it. Even in the darkest hours

IMG_20180106_171653.jpg

Sort:  

Your post really is good, brother, you upvote us. Because every upvote of yours is very valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43