Learn Digital Photography with Joe Parys!

in #blogs6 years ago

fb809eac-ed96-4667-b99a-03e0b5945650.jpeg


Would you like to learn how to make amazing digital photos because I will be posting tutorials on how to take the best photos you can? It doesn't matter at what level you are at, if you are a beginner or intermediate, I am confident this will be helpful for you.
Follow me on steemit @joeparys and @joeparysacademy.
You can also visit my website https://www.joeparys.com for more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Definitely looking forward to those tutorials, your free introductory lessons on skill share helped me so much! I hope to one day meet with you guys at one of the many events that are going on!

Thank you @d00k13, I appreciate your comment.

The Steem blockchain appreciates you for continuously being a point of inspiration and education for all of us. At least I believe so anyways!

Follow done!!!....can't wait for your tutorials to begin. The digital pictures can help with my health life

We hope to learn something good !! That's why we waiting for your blog!

Interesting... I did some tutorials about photoshop :) you can see it in my blog.
This is one of my lessons :)

Nice . Upvote and resteem it . Thanks
You have a new follower BTW

Thank you @american-pie for the upvote, the resteem and the follow.

Wao. I can't wait for the interesting moment.
Learning is sweet. We awaits your tutorials

I'm always inspired by your work, Joe. I sure would be interested in learning more about photography. I've got a Canon Rebel, but there's so many features on it, that it's a bit easy to get lost, and then... just grab my phone to take a picture or shoot video. But I know it's a powerful tool that ought to be easy to use.

Thank you @transformed for your comment and I encourage you to use your Canon Rebel more.

I need to improve my digital photographer skillz indeed. So I welcome new content on that topic.

I am interested. How do we proceed? I mean I got this amazing phone and always wanted to take awesome pictures with it.

Thank you @elduke for commenting. You might be interested tovisit my website: https://www.joeparys.com

@joeparys How do we update our profile pic on here? It keeps saying "the power of 100%" whatthawhat??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57