Welcome to my Blog

in #blogs7 years ago (edited)

I decided to start a blog on topics related to information management. The idea is to add short and useful posts where I share ideas or experience on this wide topic of our everyday life.

There is ever increasing need for improving the efficiency of information management on personal, organizational, district, city, state, country, etc. level.

Although information management has been developed now for centuries for many this area of our life is still a grey area.

How the information is influencing me and the people around me?

  • the information I am exchanging on daily bases from my boss, colleagues at work, friends and family members. These include gossips, bragging, advices, orders etc.
  • the information I am getting from all forms of web sites - blogs, news, Facebook, LinkedIn, google searches, adds, online shopping platforms, online auctions.
  • the information I am getting from paper books and newspapers.
  • the information I am getting from listening to radio and watching television
  • the information I am getting from academic institutions - school, university, courses
  • the information I am getting when traveling on daily bases by public transport or holiday trips
    etc
    How the information is influencing the organization I am working for?
  • the information I am getting from my boss
  • the information I am getting from my colleagues
  • the information I am getting from higher management and CEO
  • the information I am getting about my organization coming from internal, external news
  • the information I am getting about the competitors from news, friends, family etc.
Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68