You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby Blog/rant- It's about the content, stupid.

in #blogs6 years ago (edited)

I think that's the spirit we should all embrace. I'm doing my part, too. I've been unsuccessfully promoting SteemIt.com and Busy.org, but it seems like no one cares.

And while STEEM is this cheap, I'm taking full advantage of it. I could never rent STEEM this cheap in December last year. Now I can... and I'm doing it.

As long as it's this cheap to rent Delegation, I'll use it to get to the 600 SP I want. (500 SP to have access to the slider and 100 SP extra to delegate to @msp-lovebot).

I feel like, a few years from now, a lot of our friends will regret a lot not having listened to us... but that's not my problem.

Sort:  

just keep at it! It's not costing us anything to raise a little hell on those older sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84