You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby Blog/rant- It's about the content, stupid.

in #blogs6 years ago

If Steemit had a 💜 button. You would get it. You're absolutely right. They can argue technology, crypto or content all they want at the end of the day if the content sucks, then there is nothing. Along with this is actually interacting with people.

If you start something you do it with intent and for the long haul, if not failure is almost guaranteed.

As far as your hashtag, people are idiots? I am confused at the 'main' tags list, so much I wouldn't give a second look at yet there is a HUGE comic fanbase. I guess we'll just have to start a series and use #comics and see who we can get to follow.

Sort:  

" I guess we'll just have to start a series and use #comics and see who we can get to follow." Done and done! (see blog I just posted) #comics #comicbooks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85