Sort:  

Thanks. A bit of a non event, but oh well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry I don't/didn't understand... :p
What is a non event?
Is it a event where nothing happens or an event where nothing happens and of course what are your co-relations. :D
But it's small talk anyway. :)
Got any more tattoos?
And what is your zodiac sign?
Do you like metal music and how come? :D
Hehe.
Let's put some life back into this so called media...?

(Steemit IRL)

A lot of questions :)
Non event: Event not worth mentioning.
Tattoos: I’ve got a few more ;)
Zodiac Sign: Flamingo (the lesser known 13 zodiac)
Metal Music: I do. It calmes me.
I think that covers it all.

Cool!
Thanx, hehe.
Teach me about Flamingo?
Is it like Lion only smarter? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85