Philosophical life

in #bloody5 years ago

     1. Most afraid, the strangeness after deep exchange, the pain after seriousness, the use after trust, the indifference after gentleness...

         2. The reason why you feel uncomfortable is probably because you have invested a lot of time and energy. In the end, you can't get what you want. The moment you are lost and filled, you feel unworthy.

         3. Some people in life have rubbed their shoulders with us, but they have no time to meet them; when they meet, they have no time to meet each other; they know each other, but they are too late to be familiar; if they are familiar, they still have to say goodbye.

          4, only later, there is no rogue in the lonely street, there is no old cat in the deep lane, but they are filled with the smell of loneliness.

          5. I don't want to contact you, but you feel like I am bothering you.  

                                                                                                                                                                                                            

          6, what is wrong with myopia, do not have to see the world so clearly, squatting better.

         7. I used to think that I would close my mouth and not talk about love, but you are beyond my expectation.

         8. It seems that the sea once made me forget how to live, the life is gone, the pillars have fallen, the two sides are facing each other, the opposites, the bleak night wind, the heart that broke my land, how can I look down, the road Unfinished, but the heart has reached the end of the earth, the fog in your eyes is all your reflection.

        9. I thought that as long as I like it very seriously, I can touch someone. But it turned out that I only touched myself. Nowadays love can't be relied on, and we have to wait until the time is ripe to say, will one day they will be better than me and will not want us. Falling in love with college students is the century long-distance running, winning, you win the beauty and love; if you lose, there is nothing, but there are also outside.

        10. Finally, you finally became the story of others. I am no longer the one who tells the story. May you be well, I will not bother.       

                                           

         11. You are overwhelmed by what I can't guess. I don't think it's irrelevant.

        12. In love, when I look back, the man is in a dim light. The parties who are looking for and waiting need the same patience and tacit understanding. This firmness is too rare after all. Who will wait for a person with ten years of patience, who will turn back after ten years, and can see the person waiting behind him? The result we most often see is: When you finally understand who the person you are looking for, the lights are dim, and there is no one left.

        13, I finally passed through that paragraph to see who is like you, can think of you anything, listening to the songs are about your days. Fortunately, I can finally ask for the return date, no contact, no longer miss you, no longer waiting for you.

        14, you think that you can break up when you break up, you think you can miss it by saying goodbye. But a sudden moment related to him, even if it is a similar sentence, is enough to make you burst into tears. Where you love it, you can forget it.

        15. In fact, there is nothing that cannot be let go. As time goes by, when you look back, you will find that you used to think that you can't let go of things, just a springboard in your life that will make you grow.                            

                                                                          

         16. In fact, no one can tell you how to give up a person. You can only get through the nights of countless black paints, and then get up as usual the next day, pretending that nothing happened.

          17. There is a kind of love, obviously love, but can't say it; there is a kind of love, obviously want to give up, but can't give up; there is a kind of love, knowing that it is tormenting, but it is inseparable; there is a kind of love, knowing that there is no way forward, The heart has already been lost.

          18. I really want to know that if one day, I lose everything and nothing. Who will stand by me and say: Nothing, and me.

           19, maybe some words should be in the heart, some injuries should learn to hide, some pain should know how to bear.

            20, You said that no matter what I became, you would not leave me, so I took off the mask and saw you who fled.

             21, Sometimes, I was wronged, I didn't want to cry, but as long as someone asked you what happened, I couldn't help but shed tears.

             22, the human heart is the reflection of the mirror, your indifference, selfishness, greed, weakness, abandonment, cruelty, are actually my own.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67