Ah...Poor @bloom...

in #bloom5 years ago

He lacks the power to downvote ALL my threads today.

Such a shame.


(coolest-homemade-costumes.com)

Maybe you can convince Steemit, Inc. to make your downvotes result in REWARDS to you, and/or more downvoting power?

What a great idea for hardFORK22. Huh?

Sort:  

Has the downvoting increased since the hardfork?
Several people told me that they've started to get downvoted when they never did before.

Yes. He only occasionally hit me. Now it's EVERY POST.

I still don't understand the promotion of downvoting, I don't see any reason for it.

I don't know how many times I've heard someone from corporate talk about the "censorship free" platform that steemit is! Maybe everyone in charge are liberals.

Nearly all are, yes.

Great. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73