Blue hour photography

in #bluehourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Last few days were blue in a lot of ways. That’s why I decided to make a post for me, myself and again for me that I will never forget the right values of life, what really matters.
After all unpleasant and odd situations which followed after one battle for life in our family was lost, we went to seaside walk ...

B77B243B-90EE-48CB-A4FD-6CA4C362F3E9.png

A local showed us the old lighthouse from 1872 which was latter a part of the town wall. At first I couldn’t recognize it, because before I thought that that was a church. It is funny because I passed that building so many times in my life.
Lighthouses mark dangerous coastlines, hazardous shoals, reefs, and safe entries to harbors.
What guidelines do I follow in my life that I will avoid “dangerous coastlines, hazardous shoals and reefs” on my way?
One way is when one’s life ends. It is very important to evaluate all theirs good and bad decisions and learn from them.

C340A8CA-1D54-4854-B1D2-194BF9A37869.png

Despite all the tourists we managed to find some peaceful corners to observe the gorgeous beauty of the sea, nice crystal reflections of the sun ...

7B2E5743-84FE-47C9-AF4B-D4ED41F74684.png

Thanks for stopping by 👋🏻

This is my entry for the #bluehourphotography contest by @juliank.

Sort:  

If I just look at your photos, I know, that you have chosen the ideal place to rest your soul and mind.

In moments when sadness is gathering in our hearts, especially if we lose our closest, it is good to look at ourselves and our lives from another perspective. Because with the fast pace of our lives, we are not aware of how valuable our lives and the people, which surround us, are. Make the most out of it.

Wow Wonderful Photographer

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60