Share your Blue Moon Pictures

in #bluemoon6 years ago

lunar-eclipse-sep-28-2015-deanne-fortnam-4.jpg
The first blood moon of the year 2018 is high in the sky. Did you check that? It was the first and of course the last time I saw the Blood moon in the sky. Yes! It was an astonishing view of the sky. Do you know about it? Well, I did know about it before. I red and researched about it in detail and I found that it was an edition in my knowledge and memory.

I found that there were three main reasons that why blue moon is so special? It is considered as the third “supermoon”. Moon is given the name because at the specific time it is closer than normal routine and nearer to the orbit of the earth.

I found it bright then I came to know it was not reflection of some light the moon was really brighter than normal routine. Second most important thing is that this moon is the second full moon of the month January. Moreover, it is going to give people of earth another experience of complete lunar eclipse. When the moon will be in the shadow of the earth you would be able to the reddish that’s why it is called as super blood moon.
Guys, Please share your experience regarding the moon too 

Sort:  

Beautiful picture. I invite you to me

Going to follow please follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73