Binance Stories --- Stellar Rap (tragic comedy) *** Warning*** TRUE STORY

in #bnb6 years ago (edited)

Binance Story
Check Ya’ Stellar Memo, It's Real Simple

Yeah,
This Binance story
Gonna give U glory
Just
Don’t ignore it, right

Right
This Binance story
Gives Glore-gloooory
Jus Don’t don’t
Ignore- ignoore it, yeah x2
This binance story
Don’t ignore it yeah

Binance helps me finance
My Digital assets, make bands
I've bought and sold plenty crypto
from bitcoin to gifto
naw that aint it tho
But then again I'm very grateful man,

For Binance,
helped me buy NEO for family N friends
Collect all the GAS -- then trade em for trends
hackers, jackers,
think again.
protect all my coins -- From phisherman
set up phishing traps with a pen.
Say again. Yeah wit ah pen
Think again

I remember like it was yesterday--- hit me smack dab right in the chin.
Changed my whole face sour -- knocked off my grin.

Listen my friends x2
I’m a blockchain fanboy don't mean to offend
Don’t listen trends x2

hit me quick like lightning Blinded hard again
Went to my lumen wallet -- lost my XLM
Hours passed and It never appeared to binance - - thought I was cursed with sin

I checked every step carefully one by one now I don’t know where to begin
that very night, i knew it was the end
Stellar increased 33%

I triple checked my nano, it was all gone,
felt like I lost all my ammo, Dammit what went wrong !
Like no camo, then struck by bombs
How could I move on x2

When you did everything right
But did I do everything right?
All my lumens gon' from my life
Never knew this would cause so much strife
Cut off --- without using a knife
Joseph form cs -- he rescued the night
He told me my wrongs from my rights X2

Even if I made more rights than wrongs
one mistake turn ya madder than the king of the Kongs
Joseph from binance -- helped me right along
He made my problems real simple --- guided me right on

pay attention if ya wanna keep ya portfolio clean
Whether transferring
stellar, NEM or even Steem
Deposit Monero ya gotta be careful
--nothing less -- even Bts N GSX X2

Make sure entering the Memo N Message id
Payment id/Tag/ - for ya'- D currencies
Learn from my mistakes and don’t repeat - history
This issa warning B pleeease don’t be like me
So here are the tools to save- yo crypto-currency

Don’t Be a common fool
While your Crypto waits in a Dark Common Pool

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
GASGas19.024$-2.5%-6.54%
NEONEO52.624$-1.84%-4.23%
XEMNEM0.253$-1.0%0.17%
XLMStellar0.289$-1.54%0.12%
XMRMonero159.080$-2.98%1.27%

Congratulations @datdatdat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @datdatdat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11