Day 1 | 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge

frpress.jpg

7 day b&w photo challenge

I was nominated by @bromius. He is the god of wine, and not no fuckin’ Merlot.

I nominate @exemplary. As he’s sunk to the level of self-promotion on my posts, I’d like to see if the homeless man actually wants a job.

rules

• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
• Use the tag: #wchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

I finally understand what people mean when they genuinely think I'm huge asshole but still like me lol

The epiphany feels like that of putting your feet in warm socks after an all day soaker

splendid challenge, I will assume it!

Come on man wait your turn

brother, excuse me, when can I do it? I would like to participate

I'll nominate ya at some point in the next 6 days

ok, perfect. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82