My Black and White Photography Challenge #7 - Batman USB Hub

in #bnwphotography5 years ago

IMG_20181201_212002-01.jpeg

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

  • Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
  • Present one or two image every day.
  • You may add people, if you want.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day to spread the wonderful things about black and white photography.

I nominate @dunkman

This in response to @dwightjaden's nomination


Previous B & W Posts:

My Black and White Photography Challenge #6 - Batman Hot Wheels

My Black and White Photography Challenge #5 - Foggy Road

My Black and White Photography Challenge #4 - Gaming PC Wannabe :-)

My Black and White Photography Challenge #3 - My Old Toy

My Black and White Photography Challenge #2 - Tiny Plants

My Black and White Photography Challenge #1 - Huge Printer


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Angapoy super man?
Dclicked

Posted using Partiko Android

Pabalegay laman, haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93