My Black and White Photography Challenge #015

bwe2ag.jpg

Hello everyone steemian friends ...

This time I returned to show the black and white photography challenge picture that I took on one of the roads leading to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, even though it was only a simple picture that I showed but the picture had a very profound meaning because it was rarely possible to take pictures when atmosphere like that.

Initially I did not have the intention to take pictures while driving a car because it was very dangerous for my safety, but because I found a beautiful moment for me to take pictures and I posted on steem blockchain so I took the time to take pictures in the area while holding a label from where I was works namely TITIAN.

The result of the picture that I took was initially not very good because I took a picture in a hurry, but after I edited it using a very simple feature that I used to use, the black and white photography challenge feature, the picture looks better than the original image that is slightly blurry because the light from the sun is coming toward me.

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

🤔 my vote come in very slowly, why ya 🤔 !shop

Posted using Partiko Android

Faktor signal mungkin brother @davidke20😁

你好鸭,victoria-bella!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@team-cn 新手村 迎着沙尘暴 开着轮船 给您送来
女王节快乐~

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68