Sort:  

But where's the helo? Probably buzzing a condo balcony taking picture. Wait a minute do they even have a condo there? I really do need to visit that part of the world.

Guess I should scrolled down huh

There's actually two mega yachts at the Antigua Yacht club (same bay) with real helicopter pads.
This skiff just shows the wit of these islanders.

perfect

Wow!
That is so cool. Perfect for the boat.
Wonder if it can auto rotate on engine fail.

probably the pilot would just die.
win some lose some.

Indeed one brave soul

I was thinking maybe flying very low might be OK, but then I remember smashing my head falling off my skateboard.
Yea that nanocopter thing would be the end of my human.

how bout this?

It's like I just woke up in the future!
I had no idea that fly board existed.
I've seen fly board attached to a jet ski pump though.
Why aren't we all zooming around on these?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72