Pink color garden luxury flower photography.

in #boc-photography17 days ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

morning today I am here with a new post and today's post you will see a flower photography and I hope you will like the flower photography.

Friends, today I am going to show you some garden luxury flower photography. I hope you like these flowers, or photography. But I did these flowers at my sister's in-law's house, from their garden there, to do the photography.

20240218_015725.jpg

If he looks very nice. And my favorite flower too. These garden luxury flowers are very suitable for these flowers, especially in the courtyard of the house, or on the roof. Again many times in different fencing, they are used.

The plants are somewhat creeper type. And when the flowers bloom to do these things, the whole plant looks great. Friends, I know you may have seen these photographs or flowers. But these flowers can actually be seen in many places.

And such a flower arrangement is quite nice. It is actually possible to make small rose flowers with these flowers. Although we used to make roses with them when we were kids. Anyway that's not the point. Today I have presented the photographs to you. And I hope you will comment on these photographs.

20240218_015729.jpg

20240218_015722.jpg

Friends always want to show you. And enjoy the journey there. Today's photographs. Friends, in fact, every time I try, I present them to different photographers. And I love being a photographer, much more.

Friends, how do you like today's photography? Don't forget to tell it through comments. And try to walk with him different, to appear among you. So I am saying goodbye to everyone wishing good health, Allah Hafez.

I present everything that I find in front of you through photography, and you remember me in beautiful comments, thanking you. Like today, all the legislators here will be fine, God bless you.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71