Photography of red color jaba flower.

in #boc-photography19 days ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.I have come to you in a new post of the new morning. Friends, good morning in daily continuation, I know today a new post is present among you, today's post I will show you some more beautiful photography and that from several angles, I hope you will like these photography.

20221011_090524.jpg

Flower photography is actually a very beautiful art form. The beautiful colors of the flowers, the sweet fragrance and the love reflected in this photography are very strange. It can also create an artistic inspiration as images created in this form can show a personal vision of your work.

Flower photography has been used by many photographers recently and is a popular photography that is usually published regularly on social media platforms. Also used as part of flower photography exhibition competitions and photography classes.

Just as you have chosen a collection of flowers to create a sophisticated flower photography, you also need to create a very attractive photography of your expensive ones. You can probably photograph different elements of a well-designed flower petal, such as colorful flower petals, few or no-color flower petals, water drops, or other interesting places to photograph flowers.

20221011_090517.jpg

20221011_090508.jpg

A good benefactor is looking to create a corruption-free or neutral environment when taking flower photography. You can present a natural utility and practicality by creating a garden border.

Since the beauty of wood has a special focus on color sensitivity and separate flowers, the photography can be very focused. Doing so can be very smartly planned if your lens has a fisheye back. You can also create new and different images of flowers that can capture cool images of constellations and constellations or outer space.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67