A beautiful flower photography.

in #boc-photography28 days ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.I have come to you in a new post of the new morning. Friends, good morning in daily continuation, I know today a new post is present among you, today's post I will show you some more beautiful flower photography and that from several angles, I hope you will like these photography.

20221022_152333.jpg

20221022_152305.jpg

Flower photography is a beautiful art that will show natural beauty and lovely colors. A good camera can be used for flower photography to achieve maximum quality and detail.

A flower alive in the forest can move into the camera area and receive light information that gives at least a partial characterization of the flower. Apart from that simple detail it can give you a Tint spirit with all the features of living flowers and colorful lines.

To do a good flower photography you need to be in a safe and secure place so that you don't do any damage to the nature of the flowers and other environments. If you want to capture the perfect image of the flower, it must be of the highest quality flawless and you can capture it with light transitions and reflections.

You can play with time to take flower photography. The continuous rise of flowers and the colors of the flowers symbolize transparency. You will spend time taking a picture of the flower so that you can find answers to a lot of related questions. To evaluate flowers you need to keep in mind the correct camera and lens settings such as focus, ambient light and lighting temperature.

20221022_152356.jpg

20221022_152354.jpg

Then you can make sure that there are no mistakes or errors in the flower photography. You can always check the flower by the middle of the week with the monitor and print to make sure everything looks clean and nice.

Flower photography can be a joyful and entertaining activity. Just as it can develop an indomitable enthusiasm in nature, you can observe a creative nature through acting. You can then use the photography with other content to create a secondary display or multimedia display.

Flower photography is an interesting art form all over India and the world. Proficiency in floristry gives you a complete exposure and valuable experience with flowers. Good luck.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58