You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I pass body-shaming?

in #body6 years ago

cut out sugars and carbohydrates (rice, bread, potatoes).
Eat protein and fat (meat, healthy oils).
It's the exact opposite of what you are doing, I know. And opposite of what everybody your whole life has been telling you.

And you're right, they should all go fuck themselves. It s your business and no one else's.

Besides, I like skinny scrawny girls... who are about 1.61
Mwah, ha ha ha.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sort:  

I know lowcab diets (eat only fatty meat but not starch and rice) .. so I only eat 1 bowl of rice a day, I do not eat potatoes, I eat sweet potatoes. hahhaaa and i really lose weight

Some have 0 gm carb. Others are more reasonable, and have up to 100 gm carbs per day. Its up to you.

I tried. But since I do not cook for myself most of the time, it did not work out well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85